Header Header Header Header
   Detailsuche »

Geschäftsstelle

Ansprechpartner

Eric Thiel

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 (0) 7531 13 30 40
eric.thiel@bodenseewest.eu

Lucia Kamp

Bereichsleiterin

Tel. +49 (0) 7531 13 30 40
lucia.kamp@bodenseewest.eu

Sandra Melnyk

Tel. +49 (0) 7531 13 30 41
sandra.melnyk@bodenseewest.eu

Hannah Hirt

Tel. +49 (0) 7531 13 30 40
hannah.hirt@bodenseewest.eu

Helmut Fidler

Tel. +49 (0) 7531 13 30 42
helmut.fidler@bodenseewest.eu

Petra Bruttel

Tel. +49 (0) 7531 13 30 45
petra.bruttel@bodenseewest.eu

Kontakt & Infos

REGIO Konstanz-Bodensee-Hegau e.V. 

Obere Laube 71
D-78462 Konstanz

Tel. +49 (0) 75 31 - 13 30 40
info@bodenseewest.eu

Zum Kontaktformular »

AKTUELL! Bleibe immer auf dem Laufenden...

Westlicher Bodensee auf Instagram!